Tel: 01454 866536 or Email
Search the site


Executive Head: Mrs Absalom

Senior Leadership Team Ms Meadows – Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead
  Mr Rowsell – Deputy Head and Assessment Lead
  Mrs Lines – Deputy Head and Inclusion Lead
Year 6 Miss Woodington, Mr Pitt
Year 5 Mr Jackway, Miss Williams and Mr Nicholls (Tues to Fri)  and Mrs Price (Mon)
Year 4 Mrs Grainger, Ms Price (Mon), Mrs Rainbow (Tuesday – Fri)
Year 3 Miss White, Mr Jones, Miss Dunsford
Year 2 Miss Fleming, Miss Mckay, Miss Cumming (Mon – Tues), Mrs Hodge (Weds Fri)
Year 1 Mr Jelf, Miss Onslow, Miss Walters
Reception Mrs Wintle, Miss Broom, Mr Gamble
The Leap  
Teacher Miss Simmons
Teaching Assistants: Mr Iovannelli
  Mr Isaac
Outdoor Learning Teacher Miss Whitney
IT Teacher Miss Thompson
PE Specialist Mr Wintle
Teaching Assistants:  
Year 6 Mrs Everett 
Year 5 Mrs Gillard
Year 4 Mrs C Smith
Year 3 Mrs Alford
Year 2 Mrs Stone
Year 1 Miss Callaghan
Reception Mrs Osborne
ELSA  support worker (Social, emotional teaching assistant)  Mrs Smith
Educational Welfare Officer Mr Gozra
Safeguarding Officer Mrs Morris
Speech and Language Therapist Mrs Rokkas
Speech and language Assistant Mrs Wood
Business Manager: Mrs Phillips
Admin Assistant: Mrs S Sims
Site Managers Mr Tyler, Mr Smith
SMSAs Miss Jay, Miss Arnold, Miss Bowden, Mrs Jacques
  Mrs Henley, Ms Madden, Ms Davis, Miss Horrell
  Mrs Davies, Mrs Tovey, Mrs Pimm, Ms Powell, Mrs Weller
Breakfast Club Supervisors:  Mrs Smith, Mrs Skuse, Ms Long
After School Club Manager Mr Elsbury
After School Club Assistants Miss Bevan, Mrs Clark, Mrs Osborne, Miss Bowden, Miss Madden
Cleaners: Ms Davis, Mrs Jacques, Mrs Davies, Mrs Henley, Miss Arnold
Back to Top